Executive Board of The Rosa Park Commemorative Conference 2017, 28-29 October, Delhi:

General Assembly-Plenary:
Chair: Shivang Raina
Vice Chair: Eklavya Malvai
Rapporteur: Shivam Gupta

Commission on Status of Women:
Chair: Tannishtha Bhattacharjee
Vice Chair: Vasundhara Bakhru
Rapporteur: Ridhima Singh

Security Council:
President: Rajat Rai Handa
Vice President: Rudraksh Lakra
Rapporteur: Hitesh Bhatia

Joint Parliamentary Committee:
Co-Moderator: Ravish Rana
Co-Moderator: Aaron Mirza
Scribe: Dhruv Dhawan

United States Commission on Civil Rights:
Chair: Abhinav Verma
Vice Chair: Varad Choudhary

Prizes: Total prizes worth more than 1 Lakh
Cash prizes of INR 6000 for Best Delegate in each committee and 3500 for all High Commendation winners
USCCR has two best dels

Knowledge Partners- Institute of Peace and Conflict Studies

Media Partners- BlogAdda

Collaboration with multiple UN Organizations and Embassies.

 International Press for all those interested in writing, photography, reporting or caricaturing.

Sponsors include Eco Friendly stationary, apparel, drinks, outlets and libraries.

Guest speakers include Delhi Government Ministers, Bureaucrats, UN officials and Indian representatives at UN.

Individual Delegate Application:

Institutional Delegation Application:

International Press Application:

#RPCC2017 #RosaParks

Send us a Message